George “L.A. Buck” LeMore

CEO/Artist Development

LABuck@shydogmusicpub.com

 

Scott “Franchise” Templin

Chairman

Franchise@shydogmusicpub.com

 

Dennis “D.Dog” Morton

V.P. of Artist Development

Ddog@shydogmusicpub.com

 

General Info:

info@shydogmusicpub.com

Media: 

media@shydogmusicpub.com

Legal:

legal@shydogmusicpub.com

Talent:

talent@shydogmusicpub.com